ظروف مواتية للمتداولين
الكتف العائم
لقد أدخلنا نظام رافعة عائمة جديد. لهذا تصل الرافعة المالية إلى 1: 1000. هذا يعني أنك ، بصفتك متداولًا لدينا ، يمكنك زيادة قدرتك الشرائية 1000 مرة! استثمر بفائدة منخفضة وتداول بأحجام كبيرة. لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تعمل في اتجاه الخسائر الصغيرة.
هوامش ضيقة
الفروق الضيقة هي المعيار الرئيسي لاختيار وسيط في سوق الفوركس. يعتمد سعر التداول الأولي عليها. نقدم مزايا في البداية - لديك فرصة للحصول على فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.1 نقطة.
تنفيذ سريع
لا يمكن لأي تأخير أن يمنعك - يتم تنفيذ المعاملات على الفور. وتحصل على أقل الأسعار وأفضل العروض الترويجية.
لا يوجد مكتب التعامل (NDD)
لجعل الأسعار مربحة لك ، نعمل مع العديد من الموردين. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معدلات سريعة بالإضافة إلى سيولة البنوك.
تداول الخوارزمية
تداول الخوارزميات هو ابتكار. كيف تعمل؟ يقوم المتداول بتطوير إستراتيجية وتطبيق خوارزميات جاهزة لنظام تداول آلي عليها. يبدأ النظام تلقائيًا عملية التداول ، مع التركيز على الاستراتيجية التي تم تنفيذها بالفعل. لن تفوتك فرصتك إذا كنت مشتتًا لفترة من الوقت. ستعمل الخوارزميات حتى عندما تنام!
كن أحد المتداولين في Marketbull اليوم!
لا تقوم Market Bull LTD بإصدار أو بيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. Market Bull LTD ليس مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.

تحذير المخاطر. ينطوي التداول في الأدوات المالية المشتقة على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

Market Bull LTD ، فرع المملكة المتحدة ، (رقم المؤسسة البريطانية BR023423) الذي يقع مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة في Tower 42 International Financial Centre ، 25 Old Broad Street ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، EC2N 1HQ هو فرع من Market Bull LTD (رقم المؤسسة البريطانية BR023423). مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولجنة لوكسمبورغ لمراقبة القطاع المالي. مصرح بها من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية ومع اختلاف في الإذن. تخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي ولوائح محدودة من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية. قد تختلف طبيعة ومدى حماية المستهلك عن تلك الخاصة بالشركات الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تتوفر تفاصيل نظام الأذونات المؤقتة ، الذي يسمح للشركات التي تتخذ من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية مقراً لها بالعمل في المملكة المتحدة لفترة محدودة أثناء السعي للحصول على إذن كامل ، على موقع الويب الخاص بسلطة السلوك المالي.
شركة Market Bull LTD مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي. تم تسجيل شركة Market Bull LTD في إنجلترا وويلز برقم .

Favorable conditions for traders
Floating shoulder
We have introduced a new floating leverage system. That is why the leverage reaches 1: 1000. This means that you, as our trader, can increase your buying ability 1000 times! Invest low interest and trade large volumes. But keep in mind that leverage can work in the direction of small losses.
Tight spreads
Tight spreads are the main criterion for choosing a broker in the Forex market. The initial trading price depends on them. We give advantages at the very beginning - you have the opportunity to get spreads from 0.1 pips.
Fast execution
No delays can stop you - transactions are carried out instantly. And you get the lowest prices and the best promotions.
No dealing desk (NDD)
To make the prices profitable for you, we work with several suppliers. With this technology, you get access to fast rates as well as bank liquidity.
Algorithm trading
Algorithm trading is innovation. How it works? A trader develops a strategy and applies ready-made algorithms of an automated trading system to it. The system automatically starts the trading process, focusing on the already implemented strategy. You will not miss your opportunity if you are distracted for a while. Algorithms will work even when you sleep!
Become a Marketbull Trader Today!
Market Bull LTD does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Market Bull LTD is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.

Risk warning. Trading in derivative financial instruments carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Market Bull LTD, UK Branch, (UK establishment number BR023423) whose UK office is at Tower 42 International Financial Center, 25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ is a branch of Market Bull LTD (UK establishment number BR023423). Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.
Market Bull LTD is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Market Bull LTD is registered in England and Wales No. 13145541.